Personal

Stefan Karlsson  VD / Arbetsledning       

tel. +358 18 35600 / +358 400498208         

e-post: stefan.karlsson@akeri.ax

Stefan Jansen  Chaufför                         

tel. +358 400229660                                   

 e-post: stefan.jansen@akeri.ax

John Jansson  Chaufför                         

tel. +358 4575801749                                   

e-post: john.jansson@akeri.ax

Daniel Palmroos  Grävmaskinist             

tel. +358 408310523                                     

e-post: daniel.palmroos@akeri.ax

Joel Jansen Chaufför                               

tel. +358 4573456922                                   

e-post: joel.jansen@akeri.ax

Joakim Wilhelms  Chaufför                     

tel. +358 4573460100                                   

e-post: joakim.wilhelms@akeri.ax

Alexander Nordlund  Chaufför               

tel. +358 4573455331                                   

e-post: alexander.nordlund@akeri.ax

Fredrik Fredlund  Krossen                     

tel. +358 405136005                                     

e-post: fredrik.fredlund@akeri.ax

Herman Eliasson  Chaufför                     

tel. +358 408612593                                     

e-post: herman.eliasson@akeri.ax

Nora Karlsson  Kontoret                         

tel. +358 4573441640                                   

e-post: nora.karlsson@akeri.ax